Set of 3 Dr Spencer Johnson books


brand new paperback

In stock

Set contains:-

  1. The New One Minute Manager

  2. Out of the Maze: A Story About the Power of Belief

  3. Who Moved My Cheese?


Patrick Spencer Johnson was an American physician and author, known for the ValueTales series of children’s books, and for his 1998 motivational book Who Moved My Cheese?, which recurred on the New York Times Bestseller list, on the Publishers Weekly Hardcover nonfiction list.


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Set of 3 Dr Spencer Johnson books”