Set of 2 Angie Thomas books


brand new paperback

In stock

angie thomas books

Set contains:-

  1. On the Come Up by Angie Thomas

  2. The Hate U Give by Angie Thomas


About Author:-

Angie Thomas was born, raised, and still resides in Jackson, Mississippi as indicated by her accent. She is a former teen rapper whose greatest accomplishment was an article about her in Right-On Magazine with a picture included. She holds a BFA in Creative Writing from Belhaven University and an unofficial degree in Hip Hop.


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Set of 2 Angie Thomas books”