(Box Set) A Shakespeare Children’s Story (20-Book)


Brand New Paperback

(Box Included)

In stock

buy a shakespeare children story online

Set Contents A Midsummer Night’s Dream All’s Well That Ends Well Antony and Cleopatra As You Like It Cymbeline, King of Britain Hamlet, Prince of Denmark Julius Caesar King Lear Much Ado About Nothing Othello, the Moor of Venice Romeo and Juliet The Comedy of Errors The Merchant of Venice The Taming of the Shrew The Tempest The Tragedy of Macbeth The Two Gentlemen of Verona The Winter’s Tale Timon of Athens Twelfth Night A Shakespeare Children’s Story Boxed Set From Hamlet to King Lear to Romeo and Juliet, the books collected in the Shakespeare Children’s Story set introduce kids to some of the most revered works in the Western literary canon. Each selected play is rewritten in narrative form to make it easier for young ones to follow, and in the process complicated plots are simplified and made suitable for young children. Accompanying illustrations further engage readers. The set of 20 books helps kids build their reading skills, nurtures their love of literature, and weakens their interest in becoming a corrupt king or queen. 20 iconic works of Shakespeare Simplified narrative adaptations Suitable for children Boxed set Softcover books 64 pages per book Recommended for children aged 9–12 and Harold Bloom For questions pertaining to this deal, click the Ask a Question button below. For post-purchase inquiries, please contact Groupon customer support. Goods sold by Groupon Goods. View the Groupon Goods FAQ to learn more.


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “(Box Set) A Shakespeare Children’s Story (20-Book)”