Never Never Parts 1, 2, and 3 by Colleen Hoover and Taryn Fisher


Brand New Paperback

In stock

buy Never Never Parts 1, 2, and 3 book

Part 1: “Best friends since they could walk. In love since the age of fourteen.
Complete strangers since this morning.
He’ll do anything to remember. She’ll do anything to forget.”

Part 2“Never forget that I was your first real kiss. Never forget that you’ll be my last. And never stop loving me between all of them. Never stop, Charlie. Never forget.”

Silas races against time as more truths unravel, while others twist tighter together. And now, the stakes are higher as Silas’ control slips and others begin to point fingers. Charlie is in trouble and he must be the one to bridge the chasm between their past and their present. Because somewhere between I love yous and Never Nevers and Never Agains, a truth they can’t imagine, beckons to be found.
“Where are you, Charlie?”

Part 3: “Together, Silas Nash and Charlize Wynwood must look deeper into the past to find out who they were and who they want to be. With time ticking down, the couple are in a race to find the answers they need before they lose everything. Can they regain what they once had? And will it restore who they once were?”


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Never Never Parts 1, 2, and 3 by Colleen Hoover and Taryn Fisher”