Shiver Trilogy (The Wolves of Mercy Falls #1-3) by Maggie Stiefvater


Brand New Paperback

In stock

buy shiver trilogy online

The amazing, haunting Shiver trilogy is complete!


Sam’s not just a normal boy – he has a secret. During the summer he walks and talks as a human, but when the cold comes, he runs with his pack as a wolf. Grace has spent years watching the wolves in the woods behind her house – but never dreamed that she would fall in love with one of them. Now that they’ve found each other, the clock ticks down on what could be Grace and Sam’s only summer together.


Can Grace and Sam last? Each will have to fight to stay together – whether it means a reckoning with his werewolf past for Sam, or for Grace, facing a future that is less and less certain. Enter Cole, a new wolf who is wrestling with his own demons, embracing the life of a wolf while denying the ties of being human. For Grace, Sam, and Cole, life is harrowing and euphoric, enticing and alarming. As their world falls apart, love is what lingers. But can it be enough?


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Shiver Trilogy (The Wolves of Mercy Falls #1-3) by Maggie Stiefvater”