Set of 2 e lockhart novels


brand new paperback

In stock

e lockhart novels

Set contains:-

  1. We were liars by e lockhart
  2. Genuine Fraud by e lockhart



Emily Jenkins, who sometimes uses the pen name E. Lockhart, is an American writer of children’s picture books, young-adult novels, and adult fiction. She is known best for the Ruby Oliver quartet, The Disreputable History of Frankie Landau-Banks, and We Were Liars


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Set of 2 e lockhart novels”