Set of 2 Markus Zusak books


brand new paperback

In stock

markus zusak novel

Set contains:-

  1. I Am the Messenger by Markus Zusak

  2. The Book Thief by Markus Zusak



Markus Frank Zusak is an Australian writer. He is best known for The Book Thief and The Messenger, two novels for young adults which became international bestsellers. He won the Margaret A. Edwards Award in 2014 for his contributions to young-adult literature published in the United States.


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Set of 2 Markus Zusak books”