Set of 13 colleen hoover book set


brand new paperback

In stock


colleen hoover book set

Set contains:-

  1. Ugly Love
  2. It Ends with Us
  3. This Girl (Slammed #3)
  4. Confess

  5. November 9

  6. Losing Hope (Hopeless #2)

  7. Without Merit

  8. Maybe Someday (Maybe #1)

  9. Point of Retreat (Slammed #2)

  10. Hopeless (Hopeless #1)

  11. Maybe Not (Maybe #1.5)

  12. Never Never (Never Never #1)

  13. All Your Perfects


About Author:-

Colleen Hoover is the #1 New York Times bestselling author of eleven novels and five novellas. Hoover’s novels fall into the New Adult and young adult categories. Hoover published her first novel, Slammed, in January 2012. Since then, all of her full-length novels have become New York Times Best Sellers