Set of 3 John C Maxwell books


brand new paperback

In stock

Set contains:-

  1. Sometimes You Win Sometimes You Learn Lifes Greatest Lessons Are Gained from Our Losses

  2. Developing the Leader Within You 2.0

  3. The 5 Levels of Leadership: Proven Steps to Maximize Your Potential



John Calvin Maxwell is an American author, speaker, and pastor who has written many books, primarily focusing on leadership. Titles include The 21 Irrefutable Laws of Leadership and The 21 Indispensable Qualities of a Leader. His books have sold millions of copies, with some on the New York Times Best Seller List


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Set of 3 John C Maxwell books”