Set of 4 Kamila Shamsie books


brand new paperback

In stock

Set contains:-

  1. Burnt Shadows
  2. Salt and Saffron
  3. Home fire
  4. Broken verses


Kamila Shamsie is the author of five novels, including Burnt Shadows which was shortlisted for the Orange Prize for Fiction, and has been translated into over 20 languages. She has also written a work of non-fiction, Offence: The Muslim Case.


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Set of 4 Kamila Shamsie books”