Set of 4 Will Durant Books


brand new paperback

In stock

Set contains

  1. The Lessons of History

  2. The Greatest Minds and Ideas of All Time Book

  3. The Story of Philosophy: The Lives and Opinions of the World’s Greatest Philosophers

  4. The Pleasures of Philosophy


About Author:-

William James Durant was a prolific American writer, historian, and philosopher. He is best known for the 11-volume The Story of Civilization, written in collaboration with his wife Ariel and published between 1935 and 1975. He was earlier noted for his book, The Story of Philosophy, written in 1926, which was considered “a groundbreaking work that helped to popularize philosophy.”

They were awarded the Pulitzer Prize for literature in 1967 and the Presidential Medal of Freedom in 1977.


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Set of 4 Will Durant Books”