Set of 7 John Green Books


brand new paperback

In stock

Set contains:-

  1. Let It Snow

  2. Turtles All the Way Down

  3. Looking for Alaska

  4. The Fault in Our Stars

  5. Paper Towns

  6. Will Grayson, Will Grayson (Will Grayson, Will Grayson #1)

  7. An Abundance of Katherines



John Michael Green is an American author and Youtube content creator. He won the 2006 Printz Award for his debut novel, Looking for Alaska, and his fourth solo novel, The Fault in Our Stars, debuted at number one on The New York Times Best Seller list in January 2012.


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Set of 7 John Green Books”