Set of 8 Kiera Cass books


brand new paperback

In stock

buy set of 8 kiera cass books online

Set contains:-

  1. The Selection (The Selection #1)

  2. The Siren

  3. The One (The Selection #3)

  4. The Crown (The Selection #5)

  5. Happily Ever After

  6. The Elite (The Selection #2)

  7. The Heir (The Selection #4)

  8. The Selection Stories: The Prince & The Guard (The Selection 0.5, 2.5)



Kiera Cass graduated from Radford University with a degree in History. She grew up in South Carolina and currently lives in Blacksburg, Virginia with her family. In her spare time, Kiera enjoys reading, dancing, making videos, and eating unhealthy amounts of cake


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Set of 8 Kiera Cass books”